Relapse – Mike Horrigan
Winner – Best Technical Quality, Best Directing, Best Acting, Best Film – Open Category

Music by: Justin R. Durban & Matthew Richard Harris

“Relapse” by: Mike Horrigan

Our big winner this year was from Digi60 veteran Mike Horrigan … and in case you’re wondering, yes, he wins something every year ! And a great individual performance by actor Corry Burke makes for an amazing short.